Meet our Account Managers

Meet our Account Managers! 

SCALA's Account Managers are here to help you succeed!

  • Online meetings
  • Live sales training for you and/or your staff
  • Digital Brand Trainings
  • Extra POS materials
  • Virtual Experience Center tour

If you want to know more about what we at SCALA can do for you, don't hesitate to contact us!

Below you will find all our Account Managers and how to contact them.  

Kim Hofstra | International Accountmanager
Region: Scandinavia, United Kingdom, Ireland, South Africa and Gibraltar
Languages: Dutch, English, German and Spanish
E: Kim@scala-nl.com
T: +31 (0)6 533 42 467
Mon. till Fri.


Martin van der Hooft | International Accountmanager
Region: Australia, Belgium, Cyprus, Greece, Spain, France, Israel, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Turkey and South Africa
Languages: Dutch, English, French, German and Spanish
E: Martin@scala-nl.com
T: +31 (0)24 202 2390
Mon. till Thu. 9:00h - 17:00h
Fri. 9:00h - 15:00h



Eline van der Laan | International Accountmanager
Region: Germany, Austria, Switzerland en Poland
Languages: Dutch, German, English and Swedish
E: Eline@scala-nl.com
T: +31 (0)24 202 2390
Mon. till Fri. 09:00h - 17:00h



Liliana Brenninkmeijer | Brand Ambassador CalExotics Europe
Region: Europe
Languages: Dutch and English
E: Liliana@scala-nl.com
T: +31 (0)6 10 98 52 93
Mon. till Fri. 09:00h - 17:00h


Marilena Popescu | International Accountmanager
Region: Italy, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, North Macedonia, Hungary, Bulgaria, Romania and Moldova
Languages: Italian, English, French, Hungarian en Romanian
E: Marilena@scala-nl.com
T: +39 333 677 9338 & +40 (0)737 645 265
Mon. till Fri. 9:00h - 17:00h CET


Evgeniia Pelykh | International Accountmanager
Region: Russia, the Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg and Iceland
Languages: Russian, English and Dutch
E: Eve@scala-nl.com
T: +31 (0)24 202 2390
Mon. Wed. and Fri. 09:00h - 17:00h


Tonnie van Eijk | International Accountmanager
Region: the Netherlands
Languages: Dutch
E: Tonnie@scala-nl.com
Mon. till Fri. 09:00h - 17:00h